act I becomes II

 

going to the second stage of ‘digestion’

act II

Life in the Vivid Dream

“I could live in the world just like a stranger
I could tell you the truth or a lie
I could tell you that people are good in the end
But why, why would I?
Angels will cry when it’s raining
Tears that are no longer clean
What do you mean?
What do you mean, it’s all gone?
I’ve waited here so long

Oh-oh-oh-oh
I couldn’t leave you
I think that you might think
Now that you’re missing something
You won’t leave the world with me”

11_2015

Leave a Reply

